Its Spring! Or is it?

Well the months have definitely flown by, last time I checked it was still March and now its April. Bring on the warm weather and summer! I love summer, its my favorite season. I don’t like the cold or snow. Yes the snow does make the trees look pretty, but bleh. 😦 Unfortunately b/c this is MI, it calls for some weird wacky weather. You get use to it after awhile, but sometimes the weather surprises you. Like yesterday, it started to snow!!! Really?! I think we have a couple inches..that stuck. Its April, APRIL!! I guess winter didn’t want to be done. I hope this is the last of it and it will warm up by next week, no more crazy weather till fall/winter! Happy Spring or should I say, Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

